Linkin Park~The Little Things Give You Away

Water grey
Through the windows
Up the stairs
Chilling rain
Like an ocean
EverywhereDon’t want to reach for my do you
I mean nothing to you
The little things give you away
And now there will be no mistaking
The levees are breaking

All you’re ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet / Underwater
I do

Hope decays
Generations disappear
Washed away
As a nation simply stares

All you’ve ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet / Underwater
I do
All you’ve ever wanted
Was someone to truly look up to you
And six feet / Underground now
I do

One Response to “Linkin Park~The Little Things Give You Away”

  1. [L][A][R][A][S] Says:

    lagu in intro nya soooo longgg tp lagunya pendek n i likkkeee
    it =] hehe
    but the file size is soooo my kalo punya k at home 10 MB!!!!

    sooo big gk bisa put on my fon =[

Leave a Reply

