30 Seconds To Mars~The Story

I’ve been thinking

Of everything I used to want to be

I’ve been thinking

Of everything of me of you and me

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

I’m in the middle of nothing

And that’s where I want to be

Well, at the bottom of everything

I finally start to believe

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

I’ve created!

And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the end

And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the end

And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the end

And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the end

In the end

And I swear to God I’ll have found myself in the end

In the end

In the end

In the end

In the end

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

This is the story of my life

(These are the lies I have created)

Leave a Reply

