30 Seconds To Mars~The Fantasy

With the lights out it’s a little less dangerous

Even with a stranger never gets painless

Don’t be afraid

Every time I think I’m gonna change it

It’s driving me insane

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

Do you live?

Do you die?

Do you bleed?

For the fantasy

In your mind

To your eyes

Do you see?

It’s the fantasy

Maybe tonight we can forget about it all

It could be just like heaven

I’m a machine

No longer living, just a shell of what I dreamed

Do you live?

Do you die?

Do you bleed?

For the fantasy

In your mind

To your eyes

Do you see?

It’s the fantasy

Say it, say it, say it to believe

Say it, say it, say it to me!

Ooh, whoa-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh

Ooh, whoa-oh-oh

Do you live?

Do you die?

Do you bleed?

For the fantasy

Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Do you live?

Do you die?

Do you blee-ee-ee-eed?

For the fantasy

Do you live?

Do you die?

Do you bleed?

For the fantasy

In your mind, to your eyes, do you see?

It’s the fantasy

Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Automatic, I imagine, I believe

Say it! Say it! Say it to believe

(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)

Say it! Say it! Say it to me!

(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)

Say it! Say it! Say it to believe

(Automatic, I imagine, I believe)

Say it! Say it! Say it to me!

Automatic, I imagine, I believe

I believe, I believe, I believe

Leave a Reply

